It truly is time for me to come to terms with something I need to be quite honest with.  I truly love cars.

Everything about them catches my interest, from the most minute detail about their history or why something is in fact the way it is.  All the way up to the easy to appreciate parts like speed, power, and beauty.

I also have to admit that I’m not a natural writer; so forgive my grammar, and perhaps spelling.   I mean to write this as if I’m monologuing or presenting the car as a conversation to you.

I happened upon word press by accident, and truthfully I already have a blog for personal use… but something stirred in me to use this blog as a tool or map.  I’m on a journey to my personal success; and the old saying “do what you love and the money will come” is my first clue.

I don’t need lots of money.  It would be nice to have; but I don’t need it.  I do what to have a career that puts me around what I love, and the opportunity to spend time with the people I love – either by way of making enough money while working to have enough to not have to work all the time and therefore be able to spend time with my family – or doing something enjoyable.

I want to test cars, race cars, learn about cars, work on cars, or just plain casually drive cars.  I have no idea of any job outside of fantasy that lets someone do that?  So I will strive to the best of my ability to create that life for myself… hence this blog.

I will test and rate cars available to me: if I am good at this someone in this universe will take notice to either my hard work or ability and opportunity will provide itself; or I will be dreadful at it and go by the wayside and with a little luck no one will notice.

Well here goes… *sigh*

